Guldbaggen gala

Posted on Updated on

Best Picture

The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo / Män som hatar kvinnor

Producer: Søren Stærmose 

Best Director

Lisa Siwe 

for Glowing Stars / I taket lyser stjärnorna

Best Actress in a Leading Role

Noomi Rapace

for her role as Lisbeth Salander in The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo / Män som hatar kvinnor 

Best Actor in a Leading Role

Claes Ljungmark

for his role as Sven-Erik in A Rational Solution / Det enda rationella 

Best Actress in a Supporting Role

Anki Lidén

for her role as grandma Ingrid in Glowing Stars / I taket lyser stjärnorna 

Best Actor in a Supporting Role

Kjell Bergqvist

For his role as Jonny in The Wedding Photographer / Bröllopsfotografen

Best Screenplay

Ulf Malmros

for his script for The Wedding Photographer / Bröllopsfotografen 

Best Cinematography

Including the George Eastman Award of 50.000 Swedish kronor.

Hoyte van Hoytema

for his cinematography in Flickan / The Girl 

Best Foreign Language Film

The White Ribbon/Das weiße Band

Director: Michael Haneke 

Best Short Film

Scratches / Skrapsår

Director: Gabriela Pichler 

Best Documentary Film

Ebbe -The Movie

Directors: Jane Magnusson and Karin af Klintberg

At a meeting held on December 18th 2010, a special jury of 6 members decided to give three Guldbagge Awards for Best Achievement among film professions not already recognized with a Guldbagge. 

Best Achievement

Lead animator Isak Gjertsen

The jury’s motivation:

For providing the technical conditions to create a magical experience in Metropia. 

Line Producer Malte Forssell

The jury’s motivation:

For using tremendous skill to coordinate the shooting in three continents in Mammoth 

Editor and composer Johan Söderberg

The jury’s motivation:

For a rhythmic merge of music and image in Videocracy 

The Board of the Swedish Film Institute has also made the following awards:

Lifetime Achievement Award 

Producer Waldemar Bergendahl

The Gullspira Award 2010

(for extraordinary contributions in films for children) 

Maggie Widstrand

Unweary and always faithful to the children in her casting

The Audience Award

The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo / Män som hatar kvinnor

Director: Nils Arden Oplev



Fyll i dina uppgifter nedan eller klicka på en ikon för att logga in: Logo

Du kommenterar med ditt Logga ut /  Ändra )


Du kommenterar med ditt Google+-konto. Logga ut /  Ändra )


Du kommenterar med ditt Twitter-konto. Logga ut /  Ändra )


Du kommenterar med ditt Facebook-konto. Logga ut /  Ändra )


Ansluter till %s